NCAA Basketball Teams for MARCH MADNESS


America East | Atlantic 10 | ACC | Atlantic Sun | Big 12 | Big East | Big Sky | Big South | Big Ten | Big West | Colonial | C-USA | Horizon | Independents | Ivy | MAAC | MAC | Mid-Continent | MEAC | Missouri Valley | Mountain West | NEC | Ohio Valley | Pac-10 | Patriot | SEC | Southern | Southland | SWAC | Sun Belt | WCC | WAC

America East
Albany (NY) Great Danes
Binghamton Bearcats
Boston University Terriers
Hartford Hawks
Maine Blackbears
MD Baltimore County Retrievers
New Hampshire Wildcats
Northeastern Huskies
Stony Brook Seawolves
Vermont Catamounts

Atlantic 10
Dayton Flyers
Duquesne Dukes
Fordham Rams
George Washington Colonials
La Salle Explorers
Massachusetts Minutemen
Rhode Island Rams
Richmond Spiders
St. Bonaventure Bonnies
Saint Joseph's Hawks
Temple Owls
Xavier (OH) Musketeers

Atlantic Coast
Clemson Tigers
Duke Blue Devils
Florida St. Seminoles
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Maryland Terrapins
Miami (FL) Hurricanes
North Carolina Tar Heels
North Carolina St. Wolfpack
Virginia Cavaliers
Virginia Tech Hokies
Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Atlantic Sun
Belmont Bruins
Campbell Fighting Camels
Florida Atlantic Owls
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs
Georgia St. Panthers
Jacksonville (FL) Dolphins
Lipscomb Bisons
Mercer Bears
Stetson Hatters
Troy Trojans
UCF Golden Knights

Big 12
Baylor Bears
Colorado Buffaloes
Iowa St. Cyclones
Kansas Jayhawks
Kansas St. Wildcats
Missouri Tigers
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Oklahoma Sooners
Oklahoma St. Cowboys
Texas Longhorns
Texas A&M Aggies
Texas Tech Red Raiders

Big East
Boston College Eagles
Connecticut Huskies
Georgetown Hoyas
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Pittsburgh Panthers
Providence Friars
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Seton Hall Pirates
St. John's (NY) Red Storm
Syracuse Orangemen
Villanova Wildcats
West Virginia Mountaineers

Big Sky
Eastern Washington Eagles
Idaho St. Bengals
Montana Grizzlies
Montana St. Bobcats
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Portland St. Vikings
Sacramento St. Hornets
Weber St. Wildcats

Big South
Birmingham Southern Panthers
Charleston Southern Buccaneers
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
High Point Panthers
Liberty Flames
NC Asheville Bulldogs
Radford Highlanders
VMI Keydets
Winthrop Eagles

Big Ten
Illinois Fighting Illini
Indiana Hoosiers
Iowa Hawkeyes
Michigan Wolverines
Michigan St. Spartans
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Northwestern Wildcats
Ohio St. Buckeyes
Penn St. Nittany Lions
Purdue Boilermakers
Wisconsin Badgers

Big West
Cal Poly Mustangs
Cal St. Fullerton Titans
Cal St. Northridge Matadors
Idaho Vandals
Long Beach St. 49ers
Pacific Tigers
UC Irvine Anteaters
UC Riverside Highlanders
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Utah St. Aggies

Colonial Athletic Assoc.
Delaware Blue Hens
Drexel Dragons
George Mason Patriots
Hofstra Pride
James Madison Dukes
NC Wilmington Seahawks
Old Dominion Monarchs
Towson Tigers
VA Commonwealth Rams

Conference USA
Charlotte 49ers
Cincinnati Bearcats
DePaul Blue Demons
East Carolina Pirates
Houston Cougars
Louisville Cardinals
Marquette Golden Eagles
Memphis Tigers
South Florida Bulls
Southern Miss Golden Eagles
St. Louis Billikens
TCU Horned Frogs
Tulane Green Wave
UAB Blazers

Horizon League
Butler Bulldogs
Cleveland St. Vikings
Detroit Titans
Illinois Chicago Flames
Loyola (IL) Ramblers
Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix
Wisconsin Milwaukee Panthers
Wright St. Raiders
Youngstown St. Penguins

IPFW Mastodons
Longwood Lancers
Northern Colorado Bears
Savannah St. Tigers
Texas A&M Corpus Christi Islanders
Texas Pan American Broncs
UC Davis Aggies
Utah Valley St. Wolverines

Ivy League
Brown Bears
Columbia Lions
Cornell Big Red
Dartmouth Big Green
Harvard Crimson
Pennsylvania Quakers
Princeton Tigers
Yale Bulldogs

Metro Atlantic Athletic
Canisius Golden Griffins
Fairfield Stags
Iona Gaels
Loyola (MD) Greyhounds
Manhattan Jaspers
Marist Red Foxes
Niagara Purple Eagles
Rider Broncs
Siena Saints
St. Peter's Peacocks
Akron Zips
Ball St. Cardinals
Bowling Green Falcons
Buffalo Bulls
Central Michigan Chippewas
Eastern Michigan Eagles
Kent St. Golden Flashes
Marshall Thundering Herd
Miami (OH) Redhawks
Northern Illinois Huskies
Ohio Bobcats
Toledo Rockets
Western Michigan Broncos

Centenary Gentlemen
Chicago St. Cougars
IUPUI Jaguars
Oakland Golden Grizzlies
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Southern Utah Thunderbirds
UMKC Kangaroos
Valparaiso Crusaders
Western Illinois Leathernecks

Mid-Eastern Athletic
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Coppin St. Eagles
Delaware St. Hornets
Florida A&M Rattlers
Hampton Pirates
Howard Bison
MD Eastern Shore Hawks
Morgan St. Bears
Norfolk St. Spartans
North Carolina A&T Aggies
South Carolina St. Bulldogs

Missouri Valley
Bradley Braves
Creighton Bluejays
Drake Bulldogs
Evansville Aces
Illinois St. Redbirds
Indiana St. Sycamores
Northern Iowa Panthers
Southern Illinois Salukis
SW Missouri St. Bears
Wichita St. Shockers

Mountain West
Air Force Falcons
Brigham Young Cougars
Colorado St. Rams
New Mexico Lobos
San Diego St. Aztecs
UNLV Rebels
Utah Utes
Wyoming Cowboys

Central Connecticut Blue Devils
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights
Long Island Blackbirds
Monmouth (NJ) Hawks
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers
Quinnipiac Bobcats
Robert Morris Colonials
Sacred Heart Pioneers
St. Francis (NY) Terriers
St. Francis (PA) Red Flash
Wagner Seahawks

Ohio Valley
Austin Peay Governors
Eastern Illinois Panthers
Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Jacksonville St. Gamecocks
Morehead St. Eagles
Murray St. Racers
Samford Bulldogs
SE Missouri St. Indians
Tennessee Martin Skyhawks
Tennessee St. Tigers
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles

Arizona Wildcats
Arizona St. Sun Devils
California Golden Bears
Oregon Ducks
Oregon St. Beavers
Stanford Cardinal
UCLA Bruins
USC Trojans
Washington Huskies
Washington St. Cougars

Patriot League
American Eagles
Army Black Knights
Bucknell Bison
Colgate Red Raiders
Holy Cross Crusaders
Lafayette Leopards
Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Navy Midshipmen

Alabama Crimson Tide
Arkansas Razorbacks
Auburn Tigers
Florida Gators
Georgia Bulldogs
Kentucky Wildcats
LSU Tigers
Mississippi St. Bulldogs
Ole Miss Rebels
South Carolina Gamecocks
Tennessee Volunteers
Vanderbilt Commodores

Appalachian St. Mountaineers
Chattanooga Mocs
College of Charleston Cougars
Davidson Wildcats
Elon Phoenix
East Tennessee St. Buccaneers
Furman Paladins
Georgia Southern Eagles
NC Greensboro Spartans
The Citadel Bulldogs
Western Carolina Catamounts
Wofford Terriers

Lamar Cardinals
Louisiana Monroe Indians
McNeese St. Cowboys
Nicholls St. Colonels
Northwestern St. Demons
Sam Houston St. Bearkats
SE Louisiana Lions
SFA Lumberjacks
Texas Arlington Mavericks
Texas San Antonio Roadrunners
Texas St. Bobcats

Southwestern Athletic
Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Alabama St. Hornets
Alcorn St. Braves
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Grambling Tigers
Jackson St. Tigers
Mississippi Valley St. Delta Devils
Prairie View A&M Panthers
Southern Jaguars
Texas Southern Tigers

Sun Belt
Arkansas Little Rock Trojans
Arkansas St. Indians
Denver Pioneers
Florida International Golden Panthers
Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns
Middle Tennessee St. Blue Raiders
New Mexico St. Aggies
New Orleans Privateers
North Texas Mean Green
South Alabama Jaguars
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers

West Coast
Gonzaga Bulldogs
Loyola Marymount Lions
Pepperdine Waves
Portland Pilots
San Diego Toreros
San Francisco Dons
Santa Clara Broncos
St. Mary's (CA) Gaels

Western Athletic
Boise St. Broncos
Fresno St. Bulldogs
Hawaii Warriors
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Nevada Wolf Pack
Rice Owls
San Jose St. Spartans
SMU Mustangs
Tulsa Golden Hurricane
UTEP Miners