Nascar Drivers - Drivers of Nascar - NASCAR Office Pools - NASCAR Auto Racing Pools - Fantasy NASCAR League

Driver: Scott Pruett Biography: Nascar Racing

Scott Pruett 2005 money earnings are currently $67,275.00

Looking for information on NASCAR driver Scott Pruett? Would you like to know about Scott Pruett sponsors? Interested in the car Scott Pruett drives? Here you will find Scott Pruett's biography (bio). Find the latest news for Scott Pruett. If you are looking for collectable memorabilia for Scott Pruett then please visit our Scott Pruett memorabila website.
Quick Stats
2005 Earnings

Scott Pruett
Born: March 24, 1960
Hometown: Sacramento, California
Resides: Wenatchee, WA
Primary Series: Nextel Cup

Career Victories
  • Married (wife, Judy)
  • Children: 3 (Lauren, Taylor, and Cameron)
    For more information visit the official Nascar website

    #7 Nascar Auto Racing Car made by Chevrolet and Sponsored by Jim Beam driven by Scott Pruett
  • Car Information
    Car Number: #7
    Driver: Scott Pruett
    Sponsored by:
    Jim Beam
    Owner: James Smith
    Crew Chief:
    Bob Temple
    Car Make: Chevrolet

    Car #7 Driver History

    YearDriverRankPointsStartsWinsTop 5Top 10Winnings
    2004Dave Blaney36431000$1,373,550
    2004Jimmy Spencer35911000$1,678,180
    2003Jimmy Spencer29314735014$2,565,800
    2003Ted Musgrave68701000$63,715
    2002Jason Leffler631282000$78,500
    2002Casey Atwood35256934000$1,988,250
    2001Kevin Lepage367858001$1,424,850
    2001Mike Wallace34185621004$2,075,040
    2001Robby Gordon442332011$1,371,900
    2001Ted Musgrave64761000$73,287
    2000Michael Waltrip27279734011$1,689,420
    1999Michael Waltrip29297434013$1,701,160
    1998Geoffrey Bodine27286432015$1,247,255
    1997Geoffrey Bodine223046290310$1,021,114
    1997Todd Bodine52371000$125,845
    1996Geoffrey Bodine17321831126$1,031,762
    1995Geoffrey Bodine16335731014$894,505
    1994Geoffrey Bodine173297313710$886,238
    1993Geoffrey Bodine166077001$711,480
    1993Jimmy Hensley32159315002$350,150
    1993Tommy Kendall541852000$32,190
    1993Alan Kulwicki416255023$153,470
    1992Alan Kulwicki140782921117$907,510
    1991Alan Kulwicki133354291411$518,645
    1990Alan Kulwicki83599291513$403,662
    1989Alan Kulwicki14323629059$425,500
    1988Alan Kulwicki14317629179$364,190
    1987Alan Kulwicki15323829039$284,375
    1986Kyle Petty103537291414$352,375
    1985Kyle Petty93523280712$248,590
    1984Kyle Petty16315930016$313,190
    1983Kyle Petty13326130002$141,291
    1982Jeff Mcduffie811151000$1,005
    1981Bruce Hill431402000$15,485
    1980Lake Speed225697002$69,670
    1980Ricky Rudd346417001$50,500
    1980Dick Brooks27156416023$60,700
    1979Al Holbert454026001$14,170
    1979Earl Brooks13401000$405
    1978Harry Goularte77641000$1,975
    1978Ed Negre28761000$28,245
    1978Joey Arrington61971000$2,790
    1977Dean Dalton433205000$6,255
    1976Jack Donohue652613000$2,680
    1976Frank Warren161211000$61,515
    1976Dean Dalton426336000$7,245
    1976Cecil Gordon151181000$63,155
    1976Ed Negre19521000$47,560
    1976D.k. Ulrich141151000$59,760
    1976Larry Esau871241000$1,745
    1975Dean Dalton26130012003$18,680
    1975Frank Warren121271000$33,655
    1975Walter Ballard111241000$34,430
    1975Ivan Baldwin841162000$1,040
    1975Ed Negre171912000$35,090  © 1998-2019 Privacy Policy
    Website Created By InDemand Sales & Solutions