Nascar Drivers - Drivers of Nascar - NASCAR Office Pools - NASCAR Auto Racing Pools - Fantasy NASCAR League

Driver: Jorge Goeters Biography: Nascar Racing

Looking for information on NASCAR driver Jorge Goeters? Would you like to know about Jorge Goeters sponsors? Interested in the car Jorge Goeters drives? Here you will find Jorge Goeters's biography (bio). Find the latest news for Jorge Goeters. If you are looking for collectable memorabilia for Jorge Goeters then please visit our Jorge Goeters memorabila website.
Quick Stats
Jorge Goeters
Born: 6/26/1970
Primary Series: Nextel Cup

Career Victories
Mexican road race expert, Jorge Goeters, is on the entry list for both the Busch and Cup events this weekend at Watkins Glen International. In the Busch Series, Goeters will again drive Braun Racing's #32 Chevrolet which he piloted at Pike's Peak in July to a 24th place finish. His other start in NBS was at Mexico City, where he put Brewco Motorsports' #66 on the pole. He lost an engine and finished 38th in that event. For the Cup race on Sunday, Goeters is listed as the driver of the Arnold Motorsports' #50 Dodge.
For more information visit the official Nascar website

#32 Nascar Auto Racing Car made by Chevrolet and Sponsored by Tide driven by Jorge Goeters
Car Information
Car Number: #32
Driver: Jorge Goeters
Sponsored by:
Owner: Calvin Wells
Crew Chief:
Mike Beam
Car Make: Chevrolet

Car #32 Driver History

YearDriverRankPointsStartsWinsTop 5Top 10Winnings
2004Ricky Craven34201325000$2,275,010
2004Bobby Hamilton Jr.441792000$554,145
2003Ricky Craven27333436138$3,116,210
2002Ricky Craven15388836039$2,493,720
2001Ricky Craven21337936147$1,923,980
2000Scott Pruett37192928001$1,135,850
1999Mike Wallace53911000$135,261
1995Greg Sacks393186000$308,320
1995Michael Ritch62611000$12,655
1995Ed Berrier571031000$15,460
1995Chuck Bown436189000$97,795
1995Jimmy Hensley44922000$161,025
1994Dick Trickle34201925001$240,406
1993Jimmy Horton3884113000$113,305
1992Jimmy Horton395638000$46,175
1990Joe Ruttman81851000$22,950
1988Lee Faulk6601000$9,320
1988Philip Duffie78761000$2,540
1988Ruben Garcia89461000$3,380
1987Ruben Garcia711522000$4,180
1987Jonathan Edwards791102000$3,055
1986Ruben Garcia731702000$4,530
1986Eddie Bierschwale24811000$97,110
1986Jim Sauter39401000$52,020
1986Alan Kulwicki211181000$83,450
1985Ruben Garcia562152000$6,525
1985Alan Kulwicki402062000$10,290
1985Tommy Houston92551000$1,645
1985Jonathan Edwards671001000$3,220
1984Ruben Garcia701312000$1,885
1983Butch Lindley56881000$3,535
1983Tommy Ellis801181000$4,350
1983Bosco Lowe100461000$5,350
1982Bosco Lowe11101000$3,900
1982Dr. Bob Jarvis92791000$2,895
1980Jim Ingram871181000$1,435
1979Jimmy Finger642133000$5,020
1978Ray Elder662543001$5,305
1977Ray Elder106671000$625
1977Bobby Wawak45371000$13,430
1977Gary Matthews93911000$1,225  © 1998-2019 Privacy Policy
Website Created By InDemand Sales & Solutions