NHL Hockey Team Logo Database

Western Conference

(NHL) National Hockey Leagues Western Conference consists of the North West, Central and Pacific Divisions

National Hockey League (NHL)

(NHL) National Hockey Leagues has 30 teams located in the Western Conference and Eastern Conference.  Conferences consist of the North West, Central, Pacific Divisions, Atlantic, North East and South East Divisions

Minnesota Wild members of the NHL North West Division

Logo from 2001 - Present
NHL North West Divisions Minnesota Wild Current NHL Logo 2001 - Present

The logos shown on this website are the property of the NHL and the NHL Teams. Sportspool.com holds no claims to ownership of these logos, nor do we suggest that we are affiliated with the NHL, NHL partners or the Teams themselves. The use of NHL and NHL team logos is strictly for information purposes. Sportspool.com does not wish to infringe upon anybody's trademarks or copyrighted material. If you wish to have us remove any of the material presented here please notify us with proper documentation and we will honor the request. This archive has been created from sourcing images from team websites, newsgroups, forums and other publicly traded sources. Please enjoy the logo archive we have created for you.

SportsPool.com  © 1998-2019 Privacy Policy
Website Created By InDemand Sales & Solutions